CommitteeChair Name Contact Email Address
Amazon   amazon@agbellptsa.org
Art Liaison      art@agbellptsa.org
Back to School Picnic Brandy Andersson/Lesie Victor president@agbellptsa.org
Boxtops   boxtops@agbellptsa.org
Reader Board Gretchen Dalquist gretchen.dalquist@gmail.com
Bulletin Board Erin Barr  communications@agbellptsa.org
Candy Buy Back Colleen James and Leslie Victor fundraising@agbellptsa.org
Communications: Bulldog Blast Heather Nason heathern@peregrinelaw.net
Communications: Social Media Michelle Ferris communications@agbellptsa.org
Communications: Website Michelle Ferris communications@agbellptsa.org
Community Events Jenna Swift communityevents@agbellptsa.org
Dance OPEN  
Egg Drop Brandy Andersson president@agbellptsa.org
Emergency Preparedness John Meyer  eprep@agbellptsa.org
Enrichment Elizabeth Fialkiewicz/Jessica Strazulla enrichment@agbellptsa.org
Financial Review OPEN  
Fun Run Leslie Victor  fundraising@agbellptsa.org
Harvest Party OPEN  
Legislation/Advocacy OPEN advocacy@agbellptsa.org
Matching Gifts OPEN treasurer@agbellptsa.org
     
Pantry Packs Allison Dunmire pantrypacks@agbellptsa.org
Parent Education OPEN  
Popcorn Leslie Victor popcorn@agbellptsa.org
Family Literacy Night  OPEN  
Reflections Tennile Jones reflections@agbellptsa.org
School Pictures Brena Gattuccio studentenrichment@agbellptsa.org
School Play Johnmichael Monteith director@broadwaybulldogs.org
Science Day Lara Lin larachens@gmail.com
Spanish Translation Lara Lin larachens@gmail.com
Spiritwear OPEN spiritwear@agbellptsa.org
Staff Appreciation Tennile Jones staffappreciation@agbellptsa.org
Student Directory OPEN communications@agbellptsa.org
Talent Show OPEN  talentshow@agbellptsa.org
Team Tickets Colleen James fundraising@agbellptsa.org
Volunteer Coordinator Lara Chen  volunteer@agbellptsa.org
Walk to School Week OPEN communityevents@agbellptsa.org
Yearbook OPEN yearbook@agbellptsa.org

Our directors and the volunteers assisting them are a key to your PTSA. We are always looking for help from our membership so feel free to reach out to any of them and see how you can be a part of their group. If you feel that there is some feature that we do not offer, please reach out to our PTSA President and you may play a role in creating a new much-needed committee for A.G. Bell.

 

Leah Ing / Junko Ortegis